Westford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Westford Recreation Department Staff

Staff Details

Director 

James Duane
E: jduane@westfordma.gov


Assistant Director 

Michelle Collett
E: mcollett@westfordma.gov


Office Manager 

E. Rozanne Fredkin
E: erfredkin@westfordma.gov


Programs/Reception 

Joy Felicani
E: jfelicani@westfordma.gov


Registrar & WPC Curriculum Coordinator 

Pamela McNiff
E: pmcniff@westfordma.gov


Cemetery Supervisor 

Richard Nawoichik
E: rnawoichik@westfordma.gov


Senior Administrative Assistant for Cemetery and Veterans Services 

Heather Monahan
E: hmonahan@westfordma.gov


Parks & Grounds Supervisor 

Jonathan Revis
E: jrevis@westfordma.gov




Return to Previous List