Register Now

Miller School

Facility Information

1 Mitchell Way
Westford, MA 01886




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Monday January 27, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Tuesday January 28, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Wednesday January 29, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Thursday January 30, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Friday January 31, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Monday February 3, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Tuesday February 4, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Wednesday February 5, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Thursday February 6, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Friday February 7, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Monday February 10, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Tuesday February 11, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Wednesday February 12, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Thursday February 13, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Friday February 14, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Monday February 17, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Tuesday February 18, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Wednesday February 19, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Thursday February 20, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Friday February 21, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Monday February 24, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Tuesday February 25, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Wednesday February 26, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM
WPC Miller After School Program Session 4 - WPC Miller Thursday February 27, 2020 03:10 PM - 05:45 PM